Go to main content Southeast Michigan State EFCU

About Us

Home > About > About Us

Experience The Credit Union Difference

Southeast Michigan State Employees (SMSE) Federal Credit Union is a democratically controlled, co-operative financial institution.

SMSE Federal Credit Union was formed to serve employees of the State of Michigan and employees of local governments, working in Lenawee, Livingston, Macomb, Monroe, Oakland, St. Clair, Washtenaw, and Wayne Counties.


Go to main navigation
Go to main navigation